Mind blowing Comedy!!!

Bill Gates organized an enormous session to recruit a new Chairman for
Microsoft Europe. 5000 candidates assembled in a large room. One candidate
is Arun an Indian (Chennai) guy.

Bill Gates thanked all the candidates for coming and asking those who do
not
know JAVA program to leave.2000 people leave the room. Arun says to
himself,
‘I do not know JAVA but I have nothing to lose if I stay. I’ll give it a
try’

Bill Gates asked the candidates who never had experience of managing more
than 100 people to leave. 2000 people leave the room. Arun says to himself

I never managed anybody by myself but I have nothing to lose if I stay.
What
can happen to me?’ So he stays.

Then Bill Gates asked candidates who do not have management diplomas to
leave. 500 people leave the room. Arun says to himself, ‘I left school at
15
but what have I got to lose?’ So he stays in the room.

Lastly, Bill Gates asked the candidates who do not speak Serbo – Croat to
leave. 498 people leave the room. Arun says to himself, ‘ I do not speak
one
word of Serbo – Croat but
what do I have to lose?’ So he stays and finds himself with one other
candidate. Everyone else has gone.

Bill Gates joined them and said ‘Apparently you are the only two candidates
who speak Serbo – Croat, so I’d now like to hear you have a conversation
together in that language.’

Calmly, Arun turns to the other candidate and says ‘Anna vanakkam,endha
ooru ungalukku
‘ (Means “greetings brother, where are you from?” in tamil)
The other candidate answers ‘vanakkam, namakku coimbatore ungalukku endha
oorunga???
(Means “greetings I am from Coimbatore where are you from?” in tamil

About sethumaathavan

Engineer by Profession, Blogger by Passion, A Smart-Determined-Lazybones by Birth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mind blowing Comedy!!!

  1. Thanks a lot Jessica. Thanks for the comments. Nice to have a regular reader.

  2. Jessica says:

    Superb information shared over here..Lovely website. I would be visiting your website very often now :-)Thanks,Jessicamakemoneykingdom.com

Leave a comment